Campus Police and Security Staff

Campus Police and Security Staff

Kurt Matz

Deanna Schleicher
Administrative Assistant


Lieutenant Brandon Campell
Sergeant Dennis Bernth

Police Officers

Timothy McNeely
Edwin Garcia
Bruce Villwock
Edward Summers
Larry Miller
Troy Hudgen
Glenn McQueen
Jordan Felton

Operations Support

Curtis Lowry

Part-Time Security, Police and Cadet Officers

Eugene Smith
Melissa Hall
Michael Gregory
Troy Hudgen Jr.
Jon Stahl
Evan Drinkall
Madison Burger
Jesus Garcia
Jade Murphy
Bradley Howe

Indiana University South Bend

1700 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, IN 46615
Phone: 574-520-4872